Kerala Assembly Election Result 2016 - Latest News and Updates LDF/UDF/BJP

Kerala Election 2016 scheduled to be held on May 16, 2016. The main political alliances LDF, UDF and NDA contesting for the 140 assembly seats of the Kerala State Assembly. All the leading political parties in Kerala spending their maximum effort to win their contesting assembly seats.

Kerala Assembly Election 2016

The main political parties in Kerala are CPIM, CPI, Indian National Congress (INC), Muslim Leuge, Kerala Congress, BJP, BDJS, JDU, RSP, NCP etc. There are about 2.56 crore voters in Kerala are eligible to participate in this Kerala assembly election 2016.

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2016

The election result will be declared on immediate after the counting of the votes of each candidates. Election polling will start on May 16, 2016 at 8.00 AM to 5.00PM and the vote counting will be on May 19, 2016. The chief election commission of Kerala has arranged all the facilities to complete the election process smoothly. The live result of the Kerala Assembly Election 2016 will be available from the official web site All the leading public medias will be telecasting the Kerala election result 2016 of the Kerala assembly.

For more information visit the kerala chief election commission web site :
More details on Kerala assembly election results 2016 Kerala Election Live Results

Tags: Kerala Election 2016, Kerala Election Result 2016, CPM Leading Seats, Congress Leading Seats, Kerala Assembly Election news and updates, LDF UDF BJP Seats, Kerala Election Winners, Kerala Election Live Results.