Kerala Panchayat Election Result 2015 - Live News Seats Winners

Kerala Panchayat Election Result 2015, Live News Seats Winners,Kerala Municipality/Corporation Election Result, Kerala Panchayat Election Winners List, District Wise Winners, Municipality Winners, Corporation Winners List, Party Wise Winners, Grama Panchayat/Block Panchayat/District Panchayat (Jilla Panchayat) Results

Kerala local body election for Panchayat, Municipality and Corporation held on November 2nd and 5th, 2015 by Chief Election Commission. The counting of the votes will be started on 7-11-2015 at 7.30 AM.

Kerala Panchayat Election Result 2015 - Winners, Party wise Result -

Kerala Local Body Election Result 2015 - Latest Result - Leading panchayath list

Local Body Election Election Leading

Kerala Election 2015 Result
Party Grama Panchayat Block Panchayat District Panchayat Municipality Corporation
LDF 550 90 7 44 4
UDF 363 61 7 41 2
BJP 14 0 0 1 0
Others 14 1 0 0 0
Total 941 152 14 87 6

Local Body Election Election Vards Won

Kerala Election 2015 Result
Party Grama Panchayat Block Panchayat District Panchayat Municipality Corporation
LDF 7601 1056 97 1263 196
UDF 6295 890 83 1318 143
BJP 929 21 2 236 51
Others 1074 51 2 259 24
Total 15962 2080 331 3078 414

The trends of the Panchayat Election Result will be will be available from 8.00 AM after the counting started on counting stations. Congress Party, Communist Party (CPM and CPI) , Kerala Congress, Muslim League, BJP are the main parties in Kerala to participate in the Election to win the Municipality, Panchayat and Corporation Seats. LDF and UDF are the main party alliances to compete in this Kerala Panchayat Election 2015. The complete details of the voters list,vard and seat statistics will be available on official web site,, Kerala Panchayat Election result 2015 - District Wise Result

Panchayat Election Live Results, Latest Results, Panchayat Election Winners List

The Live result of the Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 will be officially available from the chief Election Commission web site. The Panchayat election live result will be telecast on Television channels and public medias.

Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 Seats Details

The details of Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 seat statistics. There are a total of 941 Panchayat in Kerala to participate in this Election for the 15962 seats/vards.

The local body institutions and seats:
Block Panchayat 152 ( 2076 seats ), District/Jilla Panchayat 14 (331 divisions), Municipality 86 (3088 vards), Corporation 6 (414 vards)

Panchayat/Municipality/Corporation Election Results

Thiruvananthapuram Corporation Election Result,Kollam Corporation Election Result, Cochin Corporation Election Result, Thrissur Corporation Election Result, Kozhikode Corporation Election Result, Winners List

Other Titles:
Kerala Panchayat Election Results 2015
Kerala Panchayat Election Winners list/Result
Panchayat Election Live Results
Municipality/Corporation Election Result 2015
Panchayat Election Party Wise Result