Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll Result 2019

Lok Sabha Election 2019

Exit Poll Result Loksbha Election 2019

When the polling of the election concludes on 6:00 pm various national pollsters — News18-IPSOS, India Today-Axis, Times Now-CNX, NewsX-Neta, Republic Bharat-Jan Ki Baat, Republic-CVoter, ABP-CSDS and Today's Chanakya will be releasing thier predictions after 6 pm on 19 May (Sunday) before the final results are announced by the Election Commission on 23 May.

2019 Parlement election India

Loksabha Exit Poll NDA UPA Others
India Today-Axis      
CVoter 287 128 127
Times Now VMR 306 142 94
Jan Ki Baat 305 124 107
India News PollStart 298 100 126
News Nation 286 122 134
News X 298 118 127

Loksbha Exit Poll Result 2019 - Partywise Seats

Political Party Seats
Trinamul Congress  

Other Topics:
Loksbha Election 2019 Exit Poll Result,
Exit Poll result 2019, Exit Poll BJP seats,
Exit Poll Congress seats,
Exit Poll SP seats, exit poll BSP seats,
Exit poll Kerala Result,
Kerala Exit Poll Result